Om oss

Team Tidema

Niklas Lundgren
VD
niklas@tidema.com
070 25 44 066
Anna Lundgren
Personalchef
anna.lundgren@tidema.com
0910 21 64 81
Maja Lidman
Ekonomi
maja.lidman@tidema.com
0910-21 64 82
Fanny Granström
Ekonomi/Kalkylator
fanny.granstrom@tidema.com
0910-21 64 86
David Winnered
Bemanningschef
david.winnered@tidema.com
0910-21 64 87
 Anette Granström
Säljare
anette.granstrom@tidema.com
0910-22 17 19
Linda Byström
PR/Säljare
linda.bystrom@tidema.com
0910-21 64 85
Nudchita Boonkongchat
Arbetsledare
nudchita.boonkongchat@tidema.com
0910-21 64 88
Jimmy Marklund
Arbetsledare
jimmy.marklund@tidema.com
0910-21 64 89
Elin Karlsson
Arbetsledare
elin.karlsson@tidema.com
0910-21 64 90

Sofie Risberg
Arbetsledare
sofie.risberg@tidema.com
0910-21 64 92
Anneli Jacobsson
Kontorsassistent
anneli.jacobsson@tidema.com
0910-21 15 49
Patrik Waleij
Verkstads & Fordonsansvarig
patrik.waleij@tidema.com
0910-21 64 91